OK so tell me how the inbounder was not the first person to touch the ball when he reestablished himself on the floor.*
[
Follow Ups
] [
O-Zone Forum
]
By
longtimebuckeyesfan
on 20:46:23 01/24/23
Follow Ups:
You have to step out and then back in for that to be applicable. This is not the case. ****
-
Harris Lake
[20:49:12 01/24/23]
He was. *
-
Brutus '92
[20:48:13 01/24/23]
and according the the rules he can't do that*
-
longtimebuckeyesfan
[20:49:35 01/24/23]
Not true. See above. ****
-
Harris Lake
[20:52:11 01/24/23]
[
Follow Ups
] [
O-Zone Forum
]